President

President
Mike Foxworthy
President
mpfoxworthy@indyami.com
317.915.0400 ext 107
Vice President

Vice President
Michele Foxworthy
Vice President
michele@indyami.com
317.915.0400 ext 109
Property Managers

Property Managers
Randy Collier
Property Manager
rcollier@indyami.com
317.915.0400 ext 104
Vicki Fleming
Property Manager
vfleming@indyami.com
317.915.0400 ext 120
Janet French
Property Manager
jfrench@indyami.com
317.915.0400 ext 106
Assistant Property Manager

Assistant Property Manager
Brenda White
Assistant Property Manager
bwhite@indyami.com
317.915.0400 ext 105
Office Manager

Office Manager
Karen Bradburn
Office Manager
kbradburn@indyami.com
317.915.0400 ext 101
Accounting Staff

Accounting
Vicki Scuglik
Accounting
vicki@indyami.com
317.915.0400 ext 103
Admisitrative Staff

Administrative Staff
Renee Byard
Administrative Staff
rbyard@indyami.com
317.915.0400

Bootstrap eCommerce Page Template

Copyright © 2018 Association Management Inc. All rights reserved.